@DJPDOGG #InTheMix Home

@Djpdogg #Inthemix Season 13 Episode 04

@Djpdogg #Inthemix Season 13 Episode 04

@Djpdogg #Inthemix

Published on: 10-31-16

This episode you will hear new music by Sho Baraka, Bizzle, Cj King and Lecrae. Plus I give you an update on my move and you will never believe what the 3 year old had to say when he first laid eyes on the new place. I keep my promis and we talk about the “Open Letter” Lecrae put out and I caught up with him to talk about the letter and current wrestles he is going through as an artist.


Follow Dj Pdogg on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @Djpdogg

Download This Episode Direct Here (Right Click and Save As)


get-it-on-itunes-badge-440x160      Google Play new